专业的网页开发 / 设计服务

我的名字叫 Ben,我是一个专业的网站开发者和设计师。我来自诗巫,砂拉越,现在位于吉隆坡。凭借多年在这一领域的丰富经验,我已经累积了上千名的满意客户。我在当地的代理机构提供主要的开发服务,自由职业作是我的副业,并建立自己的产品。我相信我可以通过一个定制的网站来帮助企业提高销售额,帮助他们发展业务。

我提供怎样的服务?

在 Benfish,您可以利用以下与您的站点开发相关的服务: 网页设计和网页开发。我与我的客户完全协调工作,交付高度定制和客户友好的网站给我的客户。决定客户关系成败的最重要因素是用户界面和网站的速度。如果您的网站不是很友好或者需要很长时间来操作,它可能会导致客户失去兴趣。您不必面对这种情况,因为我特别注意网站的功能和速度,让我的客户安心。

网页设计服务

用户集中
我为我的客户提供高度真实和专业的网页设计服务,完全专注于用户界面。因为我相信在一天结束的时候,一个网站最终会被潜在的客户使用,它应该根据他们的期望而设计。我提供的网站设计类型如下。

网页开发

响应和快速
每个站点开发人员初始化站点的主要目标是使其响应更快、更及时。当用户浏览您的网站时,他们喜欢体验轻松和方便。所以,在 Benfish,我制作的网站不仅易于浏览,而且响应迅速。

我的过程

计划 — 规划阶段无疑是最重要的,因为这里的决定和映射为整个项目奠定了基础。

设计 — 设计阶段通常涉及到将规划阶段的信息进一步转化为现实。

发展 — 开发包括大量的编程工作,也包括加载内容(由您的团队或是客户端)。

为什么要和我合作?

如果您需要一些理由,为什么您应该选择我作为您的网站开发人员,以下是一些理由:

  • 丰富的经验
    我在不同的行业工作过,开发过大量的网站,所以我对市场需求和目标市场需求有广泛的了解。
  • 专业性
    作为一个专业的基于诗巫的网页设计服务提供商,我将在规定的时间内,根据合同交付项目。
  • 优质的客户服务
    项目完成后,如果客户需要现场帮助,我将提供帮助。他们只需联系我并描述他们的疑问。

诗巫网页设计砂拉越和沙巴的网站设计网站设计师马来西亚网页开发
版权所有 © 2016 – 2019 年 Benfish 设计工作室 • 保留所有权利。

Professional Web Development / Design Services

My name is Ben, and I am a professional website developer and designer. I belong to Sibu, Sarawak and base in Kuala Lumpur. With years of extensive experience in this field, I have earned thousands of satisfied clients. I offer Lead Developer Services at my local agency, do freelancing as a side business and build my own products. I believe I can help business driving more sales through a bespoke website that can help them grow their businesses.

What Do I Offer?

At Benfish, you can avail the following service regarding your site development: Web designing, and Web development. I work in complete coordination with my clients to deliver a highly customized and customer friendly site to my clients. The most significant feature that can make or break any customer relation are user interface and the speed of the site. If your site is not user-friendly or take much longer to operate, it might lead to customer losing interest. You don’t have to face this situation as I pay special attention to the functionality and the speed of the site to give my clients ultimate peace of mind.

Web Designing Services

User Focused
I offer highly authentic and professional web designing service to my valuable clients with a complete focus on the user interface. As I believe that at the end of the day, a site is ultimately used by the potential clients, and it should be according to their expectations. Types of websites designs I offer.

Web Development

Responsive and Fast
Every site developer initiates a site with the primary goal of making it more responsive and prompt. When the users navigate through your site, they like to experience ease and convenience. So, here at Benfish, I craft sites that are not only easy to navigate but responsive as well.

My Process

PLANNING — the planning stage is no doubt the most important, because what’s decided and mapped here sets the stage for the entire project.

DESIGN — the design stage usually involves moving the information drawn in the planning stage further into reality.

DEVELOPMENT — Development involves the bulk of the programming work, also loading content (whether by your team or the client’s).

Why Work With Me?

If you need some justifications as to why should you choose me as your site developer then here are some of the reasons:

  • Extensive Experience
    I have worked across various businesses ad developed a plethora of sites, so I have extensive knowledge regarding the market demands and target market requirements.
  • Professionalism
    Being a professional Web Design Sibu based service provider, I will deliver the project within the stipulated period, and according to tot eh contract.
  • Excellent Customer Care
    After the completion of the project, I offer my assistance if the clients need any help with the site. All they need is to contact me and describe their query.
Web design in SibuWebsite design SarawakWebsite designerWeb developer Malaysia Copyright © 2016 – 2019 Benfish Design Studio • All Rights Reserved.